Webinar • Desarrollo Software y Aplicaciones: Desarrollo • TODOS

Multi-Cloud Management SummitAgéndalo en tu calendario habitual ¡en tu horario!

Viernes, 30 de abril de 2021, de 12.00 a 18.00 hs Horario de Virginia (US)
Webinar en inglés

Recent events have highlighted the value of public clouds, hybrid clouds and the entire multi-cloud approach for organizations. After the recent rush to get employees configured for working from home with adequate cloud resources, organizations are starting to look ahead. How can you get the most out of your multi-cloud environment?

Attend this half-day virtual summit to learn what you need to know now about performance and best practices for getting Azure, AWS and GCP to work better together. As always, our summit session content is from the editors of Redmondmag, plus independent experts who offer real-world insight and advice that attendees can use right away!

 

AGENDA:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Improving Enterprise Multi-Cloud Performance

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT

Best Practices for Multi-Cloud Environments

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT

Hottest Third-Party Products

¿Le gustaría hacer webinars o eventos online con nosotros?
Sponsors
No hay sponsors para este webinar.


Cerrar