Webinar • Big Data: Big Data • TODOS

Data Management Summit VirtualAgéndalo en tu calendario habitual ¡en tu horario!

Miércoles, 28 de abril de 2021, de 09.00 a 11.45 hs Horario de Virginia (US)
Webinar en inglés

We’ll be hosting Data Management Summit Virtual on April 28th which will bring together the global data management community to share lessons learned, best practice guidance and latest innovations to emerge from the recent crisis. Join us online to hear from leading data practitioners and innovators from the UK, US and Europe who will share insights into how they are pushing the boundaries with data to deliver value with flexible but resilient data driven strategies.

Agenda:

14:00 GMT/09:00 ET

Opening and Welcome

14:05 GMT/09:05 ET

Practitioner Innovation Keynote: Leveraging data strategy to accelerate digital transformation, deliver business results and operational efficiency

14:25 GMT/09:25 ET

Panel: Establishing a strong data management foundation for trusted and connected data to drive data science and analytics.

How data governance and data quality is evolving to keep up with emerging technologies, alternative and unstructured data and which approach is right for your organisation

How to apply AI/ML and data discovery tools to help monitor, automate and discover new data assets, enrich the existing data foundation, connect data silos, manage privacy risk

How to get metadata management right to improve transparency and understanding of data

Leveraging data lineage to provide insight and drive further business intelligence

15:15 GMT/10:15 ET

Practitioner Innovation Keynote: Delivering the data strategy for ESG

15:35 GMT/10:35 ET

Panel: ESG Data and reporting challenges – How can we get to more meaningful measures for ESG data to drive standardisation efforts?

16:05 GMT/11:05 ET

Panel: Establishing a robust data driven regulatory reporting framework

16:40 GMT/11:40 ET

Wrap up and Close

¿Le gustaría hacer webinars o eventos online con nosotros?
Sponsors
No hay sponsors para este webinar.


Cerrar