Webinar • Desarrollo Software y Aplicaciones: Metacompliance Ltd

7 Cyber Habits for Mid-sized OrganisationsAgéndalo en tu calendario habitual ¡en tu horario!

Martes, 27 de noviembre de 2018, de 10.00 a 11.00 hs Horario de Virginia (US)
Webinar en inglés

Having world class cyber security is a luxury many medium sized enterprises cannot afford. Added to this, the battle to attract and retain suitable technical staff poses a huge challenge to the security and compliance posture of the bulk of mid-market companies in western economies. August 9th - 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 11am EST / 10am CNT / 8am PST At this webinar you will learn: •The importance of changing everyday behaviour in the face of evolving and sophisticated cyber threats •Key questions you should ask your information technology management •Why Executives and the Board of Directors should bear the ultimate responsibility for the creation of a modern cyber ready organisation •How to build cyber security into your digital transformation exercise

¿Le gustaría hacer webinars o eventos online con nosotros?
Sponsors
No hay sponsors para este webinar.


Cerrar