Webinar • Cloud: SureCloud

Third party risk: Gaining certainty amid a web of global relationshipsAgéndalo en tu calendario habitual ¡en tu horario!

Jueves, 6 de abril de 2017, de 10.00 a 11.00 hs Horario de Virginia (US)
Webinar en inglés

Time: 10 am Central U.S. time (8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern) In today’s interconnected world, organizations struggle to adequately govern risk in third party business relationships. Over half of the organization’s insiders are no longer traditional employees. Insiders now include suppliers, vendors, outsourcers, service providers, contractors, subcontractors, consultants, temporary workers, agents, brokers, dealers, intermediaries, and more. Third party problems are the organization’s problems that directly impact brand, reputation, compliance, strategy, and risk to the organization. Join Michael Rasmussen, The GRC Pundit of GRC 20/20, and Nick Rafferty, SureCloud COO, to get an expert view of the challenges companies face and how to gain certainty amid an uncertain web of complex, global relationships. In this webinar you will learn: • Why fragmented approaches to third party governance are doomed to fail • How inadequate resources can’t keep up with growing risk and regulations • How document, spreadsheet and email-centric approaches lack current-state analyses and audit trails • Amid a challenging environment, what to do today by defining a strategy and adopting a single-version-of-the-truth software solution. • Demonstrate how SureCloud's Third Party Risk Manager Application can strengthen your assessment process Agenda includes plenty of time to address your questions

¿Le gustaría hacer webinars o eventos online con nosotros?
Sponsors
No hay sponsors para este webinar.


Cerrar